Outsite Board

The board of 2016 – 2017 is called board crOUTon!
The lovely faces that run Outsite, the youth division of DWH are:

Jelle Vos – President

Jeroen Wegdam – Secretary / External Relations

Daniel Juschus – Treasurer, Media and International Relations

The upcoming 16th board has the name clOUT, and consists of the following people:

President | Andreas Zafiropoulos
Secretary | Robert Baart
Treasurer | Quinten Star
Internal Affairs | Jarl Pols
External Affairs | Wessel Groenewegen